At Little Inspirations we understand how important it is for you to make the right decisions about your child’s care and education.

We’re happy to answer any questions you may have, and welcome you to visit our nurseries to see our award winning childcare services for yourself.

Whatever your requirements, we’d love to hear from you.

Get in touch

To get in touch please fill in and submit the form below, or email info@little-inspirations.co.uk with the following information. We will be back in touch by telephone within one working day.

    Where to find us

    Llantrisant

    Little Inspirations Day Nursery
    Unit C, Llantrisant Business Park
    Pontyclun
    CF72 8YW

    Telephone: 01443 222660
    Email: llantrisant@little-inspirations.co.uk

    Rhydyfelin

    Little Inspirations Day Nursery
    Rhydyfelin Children’s Integrated Centre
    Holly St, Rhydyfelin
    CF37 5DB

    Telephone: 01443 406097
    Email: rhydyfelin@little-inspirations.co.uk

    Barry

    Little Inspirations Day Nursery
    Barry Enterprise Centre
    Skomer Rd, Barry
    CF62 9DA

    Telephone: 01446 722622
    Email: barry@little-inspirations.co.uk

    Bumble Bees

    Colcot Primary school
    Florence Avenue
    Barry
    CF62 9XH

    Telephone: 01446 732393
    Email: bumblebees@little-inspirations.co.uk

    Newport

    Gaer Park Hall
    Gaer Park Road
    Newport
    NP20 3NU

    Telephone: 01633 666418
    Email: newport@little-inspirations.co.uk

    Penywaun

    Penywaun Primary School
    Coedglas, Penywaun,
    Aberdare,
    CF44 9DR

    Telephone: 01685 812151
    Email: penywaun@little-inspirations.co.uk

    Tonyrefail

    Tonyrefail Community School
    Gilfach Road
    Tonyrefail
    CF39 8HG

    Telephone:01443 805104
    Email: tonyrefail@little-inspirations.co.uk

    Four Seasons Nursery

    Four Seasons Day Nursery
    33 Heol Y Glyn
    Tonyrefail
    CF39 8LL

    Telephone:01443 808508
    Email: fourseasons@little-inspirations.co.uk